Amy E. Cannady

Amy Cannady

Amy E. Cannady, President, joined First Savings & Loan in 2002 as Comptroller. She became Vice President in July 2010 and president in January 2021.

NMLS# 1123381

Ricky N. Smith
Interim Vice President

Ricky Smith

Ricky N. Smith, Interim Vice President, joined First Savings & Loan in 1990 as Vice-President and Loan Officer. He was previously in real estate. He began serving as President in 2002 after the retirement of L. Neal Smith and transitioned to Interim Vice President in 2021.

NMLS# 1131944

Jamie G. Park, Corporate Secretary


Amy M. Kimrey, Executive Secretary

Amy Kimrey

Meredith S. Beasley, Customer Service Representative

First Savings & Loan

206 W Center Street
Mebane, NC 27302
NMLS # 1121686
Call Now Button